Formats

Text

The news source for Switzerland since 1894: Fast, reliable and verified newsfeeds supplied by specialists at regional, national and international level. Professionally edited, provided with effective metadata and optimized for print or online: Thanks to linguistic attention to the detail and holistic reporting, media organizations, companies and sports associations alike benefit from the best possible service – and so can you.

Multilingual

High level of competence in three national languages – German, French and Italian.

Holistic information

Neutral and balanced coverage for consistently reliable information.

Regional and international

Well-anchored in the region, globally connected: information from all over the globe.

Professional metadata

Professionally edited news supplied with metadata in line with industry standard.


Basic Service
Information, inspiration and alert system: with the Basic Service, you receive constant news coverage in the form of text in German, French and Italian language, created and prioritized by specialists. Areas of interest: home news, world news, economy, culture, science and miscellaneous. 
Sports Basic Service
The major source of news and background information from the world of sports: up to 150 stories in the form of text each day in German and French language, national and international – enriched with a Swiss focus.
Additional services
Focused information: The Regional service includes text news of regional interest, the People service provides celebrity text news, whereas the Online service produces up to 80 stories in the form of text a day, specially designed for web publication – optionally linked to images.
Push and pull delivery
Receive news in the form of text directly via FTP or download it from the real-time full-text archive Keystone-SDA Direct – a valuable agency ticker to be used everywhere, as either alert and/or research platform.
Globally connected
Verified stories from 13 regional offices in every part of the country, from AWP financial news and international partners such as dpa, AFP, Reuters, ANSA and APA as well as official agencies at home and abroad: reliable news from credible sources.
Editorial sensitiveness
Headlines optimized for screens, audio material for radio and podcasts as well as ready-to-publish online news in the form of text and image: choose from a variety of text formats, perfected for the medium in question.

What can our text team do for you?

Contact us - completely without obligation.
Anfrage vom Kontaktformular Format > Text
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

 

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG attaches great importance to the protection of your personal data. You can find out more about this in our data protection declaration. By submitting the contact form you confirm that you have taken note of it.

Formate

Text

Seit 1894 die Nachrichtenquelle der Schweiz: Textspezialisten sorgen für schnelle, zuverlässige und verifizierte Newsfeeds, regional, national und international. Redaktionell aufbereitet, ausgeliefert mit professionellen Metadaten und optimiert für Print oder Online – Von der verbalen Präzision und der ganzheitlichen Berichterstattung profitieren Medienhäuser, Unternehmen oder Sportverbände. Und Sie.

Mehrsprachig

Hohe Textkompetenz in drei Landessprachen Deutsch, Französisch und Italienisch.

Ganzheitliche Information

Neutrale und ausgewogene Berichterstattung für konsequent gute Information.

Regional und international

In der Region verankert, weltweit vernetzt: Informationen aus allen Ecken der Welt.

Professionelle Metadaten

Redaktionelle Meldungen mit professionellen Metadaten nach Industriestandard.


Basisdienst
Information, Inspiration und Alarmsystem: Mit dem Basisdienst erhalten Sie einen konstanten Flow an verifizierten Meldungen in drei Landessprachen, kreiert und priorisiert von Fachspezialisten aus den Ressorts Inland, Ausland, Wirtschaft, Kultur, Wissenschaft und Vermischtes.
Sport-Basisdienst
Die wichtigste Quelle für News und Hintergrund aus der Welt des Sports: täglich bis zu 150 Sportmeldungen auf Deutsch und Französisch, national und international – aber immer mit Schweizer Fokus.
Zusatzdienste
Gezielt informiert: Der Dienst Regional enthält Meldungen von regionalem Interesse, People versorgt Sie mit prominenten News und Online produziert täglich bis zu 80 Meldungen, aufbereitet für die Publikation im Web – und nach Wunsch mit Bildern verlinkt.
Push- und Pull-Auslieferung
Textmeldungen direkt per FTP erhalten oder über das Realtime-Volltextarchiv Keystone-SDA Direct abrufen – ein wertvoller Agenturticker für zuhause und unterwegs, Alert- und Rechercheplattform zugleich.
Global vernetzt
Verifizierte Meldungen von 13 Regionalbüros in allen Landesteilen, von AWP Finanznachrichten und internationalen Partnern wie dpa, AFP, Reuters, ANSA und APA sowie offiziellen Stellen im In- und Ausland: zuverlässige Nachrichten von vertrauenswürdigen Quellen.
Redaktionelle Aufbereitung
Kürzestmeldungen für Screens, Hörtexte für Radio und Podcasts oder publikationsfertige Online-Meldungen mit Bild und Text: wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Textformaten, optimiert für das jeweilige Medium.

Was kann unser Textteam für Sie tun?

Kontaktieren Sie uns – vollkommen unverbindlich.
Anfrage vom Kontaktformular Format > Text
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.

 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten hat bei der Keystone-SDA AG einen hohen Stellenwert. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars bestätigen Sie, dass Sie diese zur Kenntnis genommen haben.