Formats

Video

Exploit the power of a moving image: A young video team with offices in Zurich, Berne and Lausanne supported by photographers throughout Switzerland, guarantee footage of timelessness, speed, quality and relevance. Nationwide video production in German and French language, a variety of formats, optimized for use on digital devices or the internet, created especially for you – captivate your audience with short-form storytelling.

From every region

National and regional topics from right across Switzerland.

French and German

Balanced news coverage from French and German-speaking Switzerland.

Partnership with AP Video

International top stories, live streams and clips from AP’s Video archive.

Web-optimized

Optimized for online and mobile use – a maximum of 2 minutes.


Swiss Video Service
Receive up to 10 web videos a day in German and French language on planned as well as unforeseeable events comprising sections such as politics, economy, society and culture – raw and uncut or refined and ready-to-publish.
International video coverage
Captivate your audience with videos from AP Video or the historical AP archive – new perspectives from locations across the globe.
Tailored to your needs
Take your audience to the heart of the action: document your events or commission a comprehensive image video –benefit from the know-how of experienced video journalists and captivate your viewers with customized video content.
Push or pull? Both!
Would you like to receive videos via FTP or download your desired format individually? Push or pull – it’s your choice. In both cases, web videos can be embedded in your website thanks to APA-IT-VideoServices.
APA-IT-VideoServices
You are responsible for the video content, APA-IT-VideoServices takes care of the technology. A fully web-based software solution (SaaS) assists you in everything from standardized streaming to individual production workflows – also for your own video production.
Keystone-SDA on YouTube Subscribe to the YouTube channel of our video team and watch the best videos from Keystone-SDA. Visit YouTube channel

What can our video team do for you?

Contact us - completely without obligation.
Anfrage vom Kontaktformular Formate > Video
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

 

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG attaches great importance to the protection of your personal data. You can find out more about this in our data protection declaration. By submitting the contact form you confirm that you have taken note of it.

Formate

Video

Nutzen Sie die Kraft des Bewegtbildes: Ein junges Videoteam mit drei Standorten in Zürich, Bern und Lausanne, unterstützt von Fotografen in der ganzen Schweiz, garantiert Aktualität, Schnelligkeit und Relevanz. Flächendeckende Videoproduktion auf Deutsch und Französisch in verschiedenen Formaten, optimiert für den Einsatz auf Smartphones oder im Web, kreiert für Sie – faszinierendes Storytelling im Kurzformat.

Aus allen Regionen

National und regional relevante Themen aus der ganzen Schweiz.

Französisch und Deutsch

Ausgewogene Berichterstattung aus der Romandie und der deutschsprachigen Schweiz.

Partnerschaft mit AP Video

Internationale Top-Stories, Live-Streams und Clips aus dem Video-Archiv von AP.

Weboptimiert

Optimiert für den Einsatz im Web und Mobile – maximal 2 Minuten lang.


Videodienst Schweiz
Sie erhalten täglich bis zu 10 Webvideos auf Deutsch und Französisch zu plan- und unplanbaren Ereignissen aus den Bereichen Politik, Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Kultur – roh und ungeschnitten oder veredelt und konsumfertig.
Internationale Video-Coverage
Ziehen Sie Ihr Publikum in Bann mit Video Stories von AP Video oder dem historischen AP Archive – neue Perspektiven von weltweiten Locations.
Ihr Publikum mittendrin
Ob mit der Dokumentation Ihres Events oder einem umfangreiches Imagevideo – Sie profitieren vom journalistischen Know-How erfahrener VJs und überzeugen mit eigenem Videocontent, erstellt nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.
Push oder Pull? Beides!
Sie wollen Videos über FTP erhalten oder in der Datenbank das gewünschte Format herunterladen? Push oder Pull – Sie haben die Wahl. In beiden Fällen gilt: die Webvideos lassen sich über APA-IT-VideoServices in Ihren Webauftritt einbinden.
APA-IT-VideoServices
Sie zeigen Videocontent, APA-IT-VideoServices übernimmt die Technik. Die komplett webbasierte Softwarelösung (SaaS) unterstützt Sie vom standardisierten Streaming bis zum individuellen Produktions-Workflow – auch für Ihre eigene Videoproduktion.
Keystone-SDA auf YouTube Abonnieren Sie den YouTube-Channel unseres Videoteams und schauen sie die besten Videos von Keystone-SDA.  YouTube Channel besuchen

Was kann unser Videoteam für Sie tun?

Kontaktieren Sie uns – vollkommen unverbindlich.
Anfrage vom Kontaktformular Formate > Video
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.
Dieses Feld ist vorgeschrieben.

 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten hat bei der Keystone-SDA AG einen hohen Stellenwert. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars bestätigen Sie, dass Sie diese zur Kenntnis genommen haben.