Editorial departments

Would you like to contact our editorial team? Simply use our contact form or give us a call.

 

For general enquiries, please contact the editorial office on +41 58 909 50 50 or by e-mail at info@keystone-sda.ch.


Central offices

Redaktionssekretariat

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Wankdorfallee 5

Postfach

3000 Bern 22

 

Tel. +41 58 909 50 50

info@keystone-sda.ch

 


Desks

Regional offices

Aarau

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Regionalbüro Aarau

Kasinostrasse 19

Postfach

5001 Aarau

 

Tel. +41 58 909 53 20

aarau@keystone-sda.ch

Basel

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Regionalbüro Basel

Post-Passage 2

4002 Basel

 

Tel. +41 58 909 53 10

basel@keystone-sda.ch

Bellinzona

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Ufficio regionale Bellinzona

Via Giovanni Nizzola 1

Casella Postale

6500 Bellinzona

 

Tel. +41 58 909 52 70

bellinzona@keystone-ats.ch

Bern

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Regionalbüro Bern

Wankdorfallee 5

Postfach

3000 Bern 22

 

Tel. +41 58 909 53 00

bern@keystone-sda.ch

Bienne/Biel / Arc jurassien

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Bureau régional Bienne

Rue Centrale 60

Case postale

2501 Bienne

 

Tél. +41 58 909 52 80

bienne@keystone-ats.ch

Chur

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Regionalbüro Chur

Masanserstrasse 2

Postfach

7001 Chur

 

Tel. +41 58 909 52 60

chur@keystone-sda.ch

Fribourg

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Bureau régional Fribourg

Wankdorfallee 5

Case postale

3000 Bern 22

 

Tél. +41  58 909 50 50

fribourg@keystone-ats.ch

Genève

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Bureau régional Genève

c/o RTS Radio Télévision Suisse

Quai Ernest-Ansermet 20

Case postale 234

1211 Genève

 

Tél. + 41 58 909 52 50

geneve@keystone-ats.ch

ginevra@keystone-ats.ch

Genève (Palais des Nations)

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Bureau ATS 74

Palais des Nations

1211 Genève 10

 

Tél. +41 58 909 52 51

onu@keystone-ats.ch

uno@keystone-sda.ch

Lausanne

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Bureau régional Vaud

Rue Saint-Martin 7

Case postale

1002 Lausanne

 

Tél. +41 58 909 51 11

lausanne@keystone-ats.ch

lausanne.d@keystone-sda.ch

Lausanne (Sport)

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Rédaction sportive

Rue Saint-Martin 7

Case postale

1002 Lausanne

 

Tél. +41 58 909 51 20

sport@keystone-ats.ch

Luzern

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Regionalbüro Luzern

Habsburgerstrasse 26

Postfach

6002 Luzern

 

Tel. +41 58 909 52 40

luzern@keystone-sda.ch

Neuchâtel / Arc jurassien

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Bureau régional Arc jurassien

Rue Centrale 60

Case postale

2501 Bienne

 

Tél. +41 58 909 52 80

neuchatel@keystone-ats.ch

Sion

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS SA

Bureau régional Sion

c/o Le Nouvelliste

Rue de l‘Industrie 13

Case postale 21

1951 Sion

 

Tél. +41 58 909 51 45

sion@keystone-ats.ch

St. Gallen / Ostschweiz

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Regionalbüro St. Gallen

Schreinerstrasse 1

Postfach

9001 St. Gallen

 

Tel. +41 58 909 52 30

ostschweiz@keystone-sda.ch

Zürich
Zürich (Sport)

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Sportredaktion

Grubenstrasse 45

8045 Zürich

 

Tel. +41 58 909 51 51

sport@keystone-sda.ch

Zürich (Photo)

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG

Photodesk

Grubenstrasse 45

8045 Zürich

 

Tel. +41 58 909 50 40

sport@keystone-sda.ch


Contact form

Anfrage vom Kontaktformular Redaktion
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

 

KEYSTONE-SDA-ATS AG attaches great importance to the protection of your personal data. You can find out more about this in our data protection declaration. By submitting the contact form you confirm that you have taken note of it.